Kasey C

Hi there!

2

Nanny in Okotoks

Hi there! My name is Kasey. I am currently seeking a live-out, full time or part time nanny position for the summer months starting asap, till the 15th of August, 2014. I am an outgoing, loving and caring individual who enjoys kickboxing, hiking, and scrapbooking just to name a few. I have a passion for children. For three years I have worked as a nanny looking after three children, a little girl who was age 1 and twin boy and girl age 3 and1/2 (when I first started) For the last six months I have nannied for three other children, ages 1, 3 and 4. Unfortunately I will be leaving this job as there is a family illness and my employers needed to let me go. I am interested in caring for your children, and will care for them as if they were my own, caring for the children is my *main* priority as I love doing activities especially outings with the children, but I don\'t mind to do light housekeeping. I hope to become an important part of their life as they learn new and excitings things. Please feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you! Kasey 3 years experience, 2 references My childcare experience, started in 2010 when I cared for a family with 31/2 year old twins (boy and girl) and their 1 year old sister. I worked full time caring for them, doing light house keeping, laundry, and washing children's linens. I was responsible for taking the children to their daily activities which included, dance class, swimming (which I participated in with the youngest child), floor hockey, gymnastics, playgroups, sports classes, taekwondo, kinder music and sometimes to school. I prepared breakfast, lunch and occasionally dinner. I planned outings, play dates, arts and crafts, trips to the zoo, the library, and the spray park. In the beginning I was responsible for putting the youngest child down for regular naps and changing diapers. I helped to potty train the youngest child. The second year with the family I was responsible for taking the twins to pre school twice a week, as well as bringing them to and from their regular activities through out the week. I also played eduacational games with them, and showed them little science projects they could do at home. My third year with the family I was responsible for taking the twins to kindergarten and picking them up when needed, driving to and from the various activities they were involved in. In the last 6 months I have also cared for three young children ages 1, 3 and 4. I was responsible for keeping the children engaged in learning activities and teaching the oldest child how to write his name, and learn his numbers and shapes. We did lots of arts and crafts and enjoyed playing outside or walks to the park. Along with theses duties I was also responsible for preparing, breakfast, snacks and lunch as well as putting the two youngest children down for naps, and changing the baby's diapers. Some light housekeeping was done between naps which included vacuuming main areas of household, laundry washed, folded and put away (usually one load a day) and keeping the house in the same way it was presented to me at the start of the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-364-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider