Maiya R

Hi there!

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Maiya, I am 28 years old and have worked with children between the ages of 15mos to 12 years old for 9 years. I am really into health and fitness and have an energetic, bubbly and friendly personality. I am reliable, patient and trustworthy. Though I have a full time job, I am looking for something on the side to help out financially. Feel free to message me at anytime with any questions you may have I look forward to hearing from you! I have been employed full time with the YMCA of Oakville for 8 years. I have worked with before and after school aged children for a year and a half and have worked as a team lead in the toddler room for 6 and a half years. I have also worked in the preschool room when needed. I babysit children of the childcare after work hours or weekends when requested by the parent.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-242-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider