Karesten R

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Karesten? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! I am a Child and Youth Worker currently employed as a before and after school caregiver with the YMCA. I love working with children and am fully qualified in providing a caring, safe, fun environment. I graduated the Child and Youth Worker program with Deans honours and recieved consistently excellent feedback throughout all placements and child care employment. I am looking for a family to assist during the day between the hours of 10:00 am and 2:00 pm, later on in the evening and or weekends(flexible on times depending on family needs and location). Light housekeeping and meal preparation is included. I have extensive experience working with many different ages and developmental stages. Please send me an email if you would like to receive my resume or contact me by phone Thanks! -Karesten - Current employment with the YMCA in before and after child care at Eastview public school. - Years of experience in babysitting and child care - 6 month contract with Camp Carnival with multiple references and employee of the month nomination plus renewal of contract - Paid relief work at the Nelson Youth centre 14 week placement at Orchard Park secondary school (Stoney Creek, ON) - 14 week placement at the Nelson Youth Centre (Burlington, ON) - 14 week placement at Our Community Cares (Burlington, ON) Activity planning and implementation Supervision while building trust Behavior management techniques Character building & goal setting Promotion of caring and positive environment Valid vulnerable sector police check, first aid and CPR training Energetic and positive throughout all extensive hours of work

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider