Jenna E

Summer Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Jenna? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a registered teacher who is looking for summer employment. I have been teaching grade 2 for two years. Prior to starting my teaching carreer in Ontario I lived in England for 3 years where I was teaching kindergarten to grade 5. Before I moved to the UK I was a nanny for 3 lovely children and continue to work with the family when I moved home from England before making it into the school board. All the children have grown up now and are all in school full time and no longer need my care. Funny enough, I ended up teaching one of them last year in Grade 2! I am a very outgoing and loving person who really enjoys working with children. When nannying I like to get children involved in activities such as library programs, arts and craft events, play dates etc. I like to make sure we are busy and having fun! Please contact to me if you would like to further discuss my experiences. Thank you Jenna :) I have been a nanny for a family of 3 kids. Here I have organized and taken to many activities and play dates. School drop off and pick up. Making morning, afternoon and evening meals. Making sure all children are happy, safe and having fun. I have experience with new born children up to the age of 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-795-...
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider