Katie P

Hi There,

2

Nanny in Milton

Hi There, My name is Katie. I am 27 years old, and have been working with children since I acquired my babysitters license at the age of 16. I have worked with children from infants, all the way to pre-teens, and enjoyed every minute of it. I think my favorite part about being a nanny is getting to watch children grow. No child grows the same way as another, and seeing different personalities develop as each individual child grows older, and being able to help shape that, is very rewarding. Thank you for taking the time to go through my profile. I look forward to hearing from you! Worked in a daycare setting for 3 Years. Started off as a co-op student, in high school, and got hired full time. - Planned activities for children (Sensory Play, Circle Time, fine Motor Skills, etc.) - Co-Ordinated Nap Times and outdoor play Worked as a Nanny, for the same family, for 6 years. - Cleaning (Laundry, Dishes, Vacuuming, etc.) - Assisted Children in everyday activities. When I started working for this family they had 3 children aged 2, 4, 6. And then about 4 years ago, they had another. I was there while Mom was on Mat leave, helping out with the baby and 3 others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-876-...
Postal Code L9T...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider