Marieta M

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a single mom. I worked first time here as a Live-in caregiver Nanny. First, a family with 3 children, and a huge house. The second family was with 2 children and I stayed with them for almost 3 years. I am now currently working as a Personal support worker, but still can have time and understand the needs of the children, once they get home after school. I have a lots of patience and a caring person to the children and elder person. I have a sincere and thoughtful care in my heart. Thank you and hoping for your consideration Sincerely yours, Maya I have been able to provide excellent care with the 3 years old boy, playing with him, preparing his food, accompanying him in the park, playing and doing arts and crafts with him. I am experienced as well with children\\\'s who are infant, 4, 6 and 7 years old. I was also helping the 7 years old to do their assignments.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-890-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marieta M’s Other Listings