Leny G

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! How are you? My name is Leny Galuno a 40 years old Filipina, a reliable, hard working ,trustworthy and enthusiastic individual looking for a part -time full-time job live out. I would be very much willing to learn new skills to be more effective as a member of your family. Looking forward to hear from you. Sincerely, Leny Galuno. To care of 3 children at once ages 1 and 4 months ,3 years old and 5 years old. My duties includes but not limited to: bathing, personal hygiene , basic meal preparation, school pick up and drop off and home work supervision. Provided an indoor (ex. arts and crafts ,reading, story telling, dancing and singing ) and outdoor activities such as going to the park and playing ball games. Coordinated play date for each child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-293-...
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leny G’s Other Listings