Mallory I

Housekeeper Available

Want To Connect With Mallory?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

26, Female Caucasian - Jewish - 5 years experience with students that have special needs, some one on one (1 year) - Placement working one on one in a school setting, with children in JK/SK and grades one and two - Placement working in a group home - Assistant dance teacher - Camp Counsellor - Babysitting I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have worked for many families with small children, and older children. These include family friends and cousins as well, in which I have babysat two very young twin boys, from birth. And I have worked in a placement at a group home. I have obtained standard first aid and CPR level C and am willing to renew. Willing to obtain Criminal Background Check. I am available Monday-Friday, some weekends upon request. I am located near finch station, so being realistic, my services are offered in the GTA, as well as Thornhill, North York or Richmondhill. I have a car and a VALID G License.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-898-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mallory I

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Barbara Halberstadt

Mallory is a kind, caring, loving young lady. She loves children and gives 100 % of her energy when she is involved with all kinds of children. Mallory has a nurturing nature and is very patient and supportive when involved with working with children. Mallory is a very passionate girl with an incredible need to help and console family members. She is logical and very witty. She makes everyone feel so comfortable and loving. Mallory is a good soul with lots of love to share. Children adore her as she loves to nuture and help them learn. I believe Mallory will be a great asset to any family who wants a loving, caring, sincere, hard working young lady to be a part of there family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider