Lora V

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Lora, I've been in Canada for almost 6 years now. I'm an Asian originally from the Philippines. I'm currently studying and looking for a part-time. I used to work with various families as a nanny/caregiver in Ajax and in Toronto. I have a certificate in PSW (Personal Support Worker). The reason I mention this is for you to assess why kind of person I am. I'm a mature person that you can rely on anything and I can also decide quickly with the right judgement if time permitted. I am an easy going person, easy to talk to, hard working and have an enthusiasm to learn everything and anything that will benefit the people I work with and myself. I know there are lot of things that you would like to ask or know about me. I am willing to provide those information that you needed if will be given a chance to be interviewed. However, though writing in here is unlimited it is more important to talk in person so we would know if we have the compatibility to work together as a team in your family. For now this is all I could say and have a wonderful search. When I first came in Canada, I worked with the family of 6 with four children, their ages are 20 (female), 18 (male), 16 (male), & 9 (female) at that time. I am only responsible for the 9 yr. old girl including the house and meal preparation. I worked with this family for almost two years in Ajax until I decided to moved to Toronto. There are more stories to tell about myself and my work experienced, and I believe that it is better to talk about theis in person so we would know if we both have a good chemistry working as team in your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 647-618-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider