Brooke F

Hi there,

2

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi there, My name is Brooke and I would love to be considered to be a nanny for your children. I am a 24 yr old mom I have 2 children they are 1 and 3.5 yrs old. I have many years experience with children. I taught Sunday school in high school as well as volunteered each year to help with kids camps and day camps. I have recently moved back home to north vancouver from Alberta. While I was in Alberta I ran my own dayhome for about 2.5 years. I have excellent references from families I cared for! If I sound like I could be a great fit for your family please don\'t hesitate to send me an email or I can be reached on my cell at 604-831-.... Thanks so much-Brooke * I am hoping to find a family that will not mind me bringing my youngest with me. Or (both my children along). However if it is an issue I do have alternate arrangements for my oldest son. I have had a number of years taking care of children. I started out teaching Sunday school and volunteering with summer camps in my teens. I have experience with my own two boys. I have also run my own dayhome for 3 years while I was living in Alberta. I cared for 6 children plus my own two.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-831-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider