Emily W

Hi there,

Nanny in North Bay

Hi there, I am super excited to hopefully work for you and to have fun with your children. I strongly believe that playing outside is way better than sitting in front of the tv and I love to take the children on walks and picnics. I am a great cook, and can prepare any variety of meals that the children might like. I hope you have lots of room on your fridge because I also love crafting with the children. I have always babysat for the children in my neighbourhood as well as for family. I have watched up to four children at one time from ages 8months to 8 years old. I also was the coordinator for a summer reading camp for children where I was responsible for organizing and creating activities for the children on a daily basis. I also volunteered at a special needs activity program during my studies at Brock University in which I was paired with a child with special needs and helped them get physical activity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 289-214-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider