Kerri L

Hi There :)

Nanny in North Bay

Hi There :) My name is Kerri Larose, im a 28 years old professional/educated woman with alot of love to give :) I reside in North Bay and am available all over the city as i use the transit. I have my high school diploma(2001) as well as a diploma in the Mental Health & Addictions program from Canadore College(2008) I am a very loving, empathetic, caring, outgoing, creative & fun woman. I absolutly love children & would love to have a steady family i can work with :) I hope to hear from you soon :) Im 28 years old & have been doing child care since i obtained my Babysitter\'s Certificate when i was 12. During my years of schooling, ive done placements with C.A.S & The Early Years Center. Ive also worked for Community Living here in North Bay with disabled children & adults. I am a trained Respite worker(however not registered) I have obtained a diploma in Mental Health & Addictions & also studied ECE as well as Social work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 705-845-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider