Tayler L

Hi there!

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hi there! My name is Tayler, im 22 years old and from Australia. I will be arriving in Canada on June 27th 2014 for work and travel I\'m a bright and bubbly individual who is currently studying a bachelor of Early Education and Primary school studies at university; and am in my 2nd year. I enjoy working with children and providing fun and educational activities. I love animals and have grown up surrounding by household pets I\'m a calm and level headed person, who is looking for a live in position for around 3-4 months. I hold a current licence and am able to drive an automatic vehicle I obtain my visa upon entry to Canada but have already been approved for this, its a matter of picking it up. Please view my profile and contact me accordingly Cared for a set of twins and an older child in the 3-5 year old bracket. Basic care, organizing dinner, putting to bed, providing afternoon entertainment and basic clean up of house. Position was every Saturday for a month

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-357-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider