Stephanie J

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Stephanie Jones and I am currently looking for a full-time position for the months of April to August as I am off from school. I am a very outgoing, energetic, sociable person that loves teaching and being taught. I love exploring the outdoors and I am more than willing to play in the mud and get dirty (if need be). I am open to traveling over the summer months and have a valid passport. As of last August I completed my ECE diploma and I'm currently work on obtaining a Bachelor of Child Development. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at: Look forward to hearing from you. Stephanie. In addition to working with many different needs of children in camp settings, I have also cared for children with a variety of different allergies, preferences and asthma.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-716-...
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider