Alba R

Hi there!


Nanny in New Westminster

Hi there!! My name is Alba I am from Mexico, I am 23 years old, and I just arrived to Vancouver, I have a working holiday visa, then I will be pleased to take a job for long term or for summer and short term is also fine for me. I have a degree in Preschool Education and I just finished my master in Spain, I am energetic positive and flexible personality, above all honest, kind, fun, trustworthy and hardworking. I am fluent in English, my mother tongue is Spanish and I also speak a little bit Italian. I love dogs in case you have pets. For further information do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards! Children care & education Experience I worked as a kindergarten teacher in Mexico with children between 3 and 6 years old. I also worked as an Au pair in London England with 2 kids(8 & 10 years old), where my tasks were: Collecting kids from school, looking after kids after school and doing homework,playing games, puzzels, making things (arts and crafts), reading, story telling,taking to the park, sometimes cooking,babysitting evenings, TALKING AND TEACHING THEM SPANISH.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-652-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider