Emily H

Hi there!


Hi there! I am 19 years old soon to be a Early Childhood Education graduate in April 2015. I have my First Aid training and CPR level \"C\" - child. I have a clean criminal record check as well as several references for families I have cared for. I am looking to be a live-in nanny and provide care for your children. I have my own vehicle that I would be able to take with me if needed. I can do household chores and errands, I can take children to sporting events and activities. I am flexible and looking to go above and beyond your families needs and become apart of the family! -Worked in a daycare centre within last year -provide regular care for families both before and after school as well as weekends and overnights -Have traveled to Haiti and volunteered in Orphanages -did a summer camp program out of my house -had 14 children over night at my house New Years Eve -Run children's birthday parties

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider