Crystal

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Crystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Navan

Hi there, My name is Crystal, I live in a quiet area in the country with lots of space run and be free. I have a big yard, and toy room filled with toys for all ages. The children participate in daily crafts which we display on the wall until Friday, so everyone can enjoy their hard work! I like to participate in monthly activities with the kids (ex. Crazy hair day, pj day!) I would love to discuss my daycare in further with you. If you are interested please send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!!! I am a stay at home mom of two children, currently looking for 2 more full time friends. I have been involved in babysitting since I was 13 years old. My hours are 6:00am-6:00pm Mon-Friday. I will provide a healthy breakfast, lunch, and 2 snacks daily. My prices are very reasonable. I love the outdoors and live in a quiet smoke free, pet friendly area with lots of space outside for running, climbing, and playing. I also have space in my home for learning. I love reading stories and taking part in crafts with the children. I am a very organized caregiver. My meals, snacks, and daily tasks are always planned ahead of time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $4.00
Maximum - $5.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider