Hi there!

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hi there! My name is Carli Rose, I am 19 years old. I have finished 1.5 years of nursing school at Vancouver Island University and am currently still enrolled. I am seeking out a position with children involved! I have lifeguard and nurse training and absolutely adore kids! I'm flexible with hours, dates, and whatever else to meet yours and your child's needs. With that said, I am a full-time student, thus, some days will conflict with my school schedule. I am willing to send it to you as needed. I look forward to hearing from you! I have babysat since the age of 11 and have grown up with 3 younger siblings. I ran a children's summer camp program in Gold River, BC last summer and had a blast with the children. Duties included planning activities, day trips, keeping the children entertained, resolving conflict and preparing meals (when applicable). I have taken care of children aging from newborn to school-age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider