Sophie W

Hi There!


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to read over all of these job profiles! I am an experienced babysitter and nanny, and really love to spend time with children. As a care-giver, I fall on the "extra love and extra active" end of the spectrum. I think its important to treat children with kindness and patience, and that all kids are happier if they get to spend some time outside every day. If a family trusts me to take care of their children, and pays me for the task, I definitely like to earn the money by active child care. In other words, there won't be an tv time! Hope to hear from you and your family, Sophie I have cared for children ages 7 months to 13 years old. I have worked as a live-out nanny for one family for four months. I spent every day with two kids (ages 4 and 11) over the summer months. Duties included meal preparation, house work, pick-ups from summer camps, light yard work. I love taking the kids all over the city to the pool, the beaches and the parks. I have also worked as a live-out nanny for a 7 mo old boy for approximately 1 yr. Duties involved changing diapers, feeding, playing and going for walks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-266-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider