Siobhan G

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Siobhan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mount Hope

Hi there, My name\\\'s Siobhan Galvin, I\\\'m 17, and currently going into grade 12 at Bishop Tonnos. I love working with kids. I currently volunteer in the daycare at Goodlife fitness, I also did a co-op placement there this past July. I\\\'ve babysat my younger cousins who were 7 at the time. My duties while babysitting them, were making sure they got their homework done before watching t.v and playing outside, cooking them dinner, and getting them ready for soccer practice. I usually charge approx. $10 per hour, but am willing to discuss. I\\\'m very reliable, I also have First Aid, &CPR. I also don\\\'t mind doing light household cleaning. I hope you take me into consideration. If you have any questions about me, please feel free to email me at Thank you for your consideration. Siobhan Galvin I volunteer at Good Life Fitness in the daycare. I\\\'ve babysat two 7 year olds; which included picking them up after school, taking them home, making sure homework was done, cooking them dinner and getting them ready for soccer practice.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Siobhan G’s Other Listings