Sadie R

Hi there,

1

Nanny in Moose Jaw

Hi there, My name is Sadie Riendeau. I am a 22 year old female from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan. I have recently completed my final year of university and graduated with my Bachelor of Elementary Education degree. Teaching and working with children is a passion of mine and I have many years of experience doing so. I am a very caring, enthusiastic, active, and caring individual who would make a great nanny for you and your family. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old, whether it be as a babysitter, a nanny, a sunday school teacher, a classroom teacher, or in many other jobs or volunteer work I have been responsible for. The children I have been responsible for caring for ages vary from newborns to ages 15. In many of the childcare jobs I have obtained my responsibilities have been quite similar. Some of my duties included teaching, playing with, entertaining, cooking, laundry, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-690-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider