Justine L

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Justine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Justine, and I am originally from Cape Breton, Nova Scotia. I have recently moved to Montreal - I completed my bachelor\'s degree in May (I graduated with a First-Class Honours Psychology degree with a Special Concentration in Forensic Psychology from Saint Francis Xavier. University), and will be in Montreal for the year before I begin law school next fall. I am single, and mostly spend my time studying for the LSAT, reading, doing physical activity, and visiting friends. I also love animals and am missing my own pet quite a bit from home, so it would be a big plus to work in a home with a pet. I have substantial experience in child care - I am an aunt to three lively young boys, and have been caring for them regularly since the age of 16. Through my degree, I have also had extensive opportunities to care for young and school-age children with special needs through Service Learning programs - one where I assisted in a Community Living class at the local high school, and one where I spent time caring for a young child with a developmental disability in the home. I also have some volunteer experience at the local daycare. I am certified in Emergency First Aid, and have completed my St. John\'s Ambulance Babysitting Course. I am fully bilingual, French and English, both in spoken and written language - I come from Cheticamp, Nova Scotia, a town with a rich French Acadian culture in Cape Breton. My schedule is very flexible, and I am available for part-time or full-time work. - Regularly caring for children from 0-7years of age - Cooking meals and general upkeep of the home - Regularly preparing activities for young children - educational and recreational - Regularly preparing recreational and educational activities for a child of three years with special needs - Helping children of 12-17 years of age with special needs with educational and recreational activities - Volunteer experience in a day care with children of 2-5 years of age

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-318-... Confirmed
Postal Code H1W...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider