Emily C

Hi there!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Emily and I\'m an energetic, responsible and fun recent university graduate. I love working with children of all ages and am looking for part-time work as I am also doing contract work with a student travel company. I consider myself very creative and enjoy arts & crafts, sports and the outdoors. I am fluent in french and also have experience tutoring in math and english. I am also CPR/First aid trained. Thanks in advance for taking the time to check out my profile! I look forward to hearing from you :) I have extensive experience in childcare starting at an early age when I would volunteer at the neighbourhood daycare. I spent my youth babysitting as well as taking care of children throughout the summer. In CEGEP I volunteered as a teachers aide at a local primary school in kindergarden and grade 1 classrooms. I also spent a summer in University as a full-time live in nanny. I\\\'m comfortable with children of all ages!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-378-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider