Victoire S

Hi there!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Victoire and I\'d love to be your occasional babysitter! I am originally from France but have lived in the United States many years, so I am fully bilingual in French and English. I believe in teaching children to be well-mannered while still having fun and being creative. I love playing with children and releasing my own inner child, all the while being extremely reliable, responsible and organized. Over the past four years I have cared for children between the ages of four and ten. I love engaging them in fun activities, be it at home with board games or small projects, or outdoors in the park. I am also comfortable with making dinner and/or errands. I have also had experience caring for many children at a time as a Camp Counselor. I am currently in college and would mostly be available on weekends, as well as certain times on Thursday and Friday. If you have a dinner to attend or need an occasional night to yourself, I would love to care for your children. I\'m pretty flexible and will often be available short notice.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider