Taylor G

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Taylor and I am a 22 year old living in Montreal. I am primarily anglophone although I also have intermediate level French. I recently finished my Bachelor of Fine Arts at Concordia University (with a major in Film Studies) and am now looking to take on full-time work. I am a fun, charismatic woman who loves art and will happily prepare lots of activities for the kids I\'m looking after. I was in Girl Guides of Canada for eight years, so I am well equipped in the arts and crafts department! I am kindhearted and love kids, although I have none of my own yet. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile here on Canadian Nanny, and I hope to hear from you soon! -Babysitting an infant while his mother was in her exercise class (bottle feeding, burping, diaper changes). -Babysitting children ages 5-13 while their parents went out for date night, often gone for up to 8 hours (preparing dinner, playing games, helping prepare for bed, reading bedtime stories)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-773-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider