Victoria S

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Victoria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Victoria and I am a Master's Candidate at Queen's University, living and researching from Toronto, Ontario. My experience ranges from being a nanny for 5-12 year olds, baby-sitting, and camp counselling. Through my work with children over the years I have provided an environment of care, creativity and inclusion, all the while fostering skills appropriate for different age groups. For example, when working with young children I have a plethora of games and creative activities to keep them stimulated, happy, and active; when I work with older children, such as 10-12 year olds at a day camp, I encourage their own development while inspiring them to act as leaders for the younger children. If given the opportunity to care for your child, I would provide care not only creating a safe and peaceful environment, but enjoyable days filled with fun activities and learning, inspired by my own creative ideas and prior experience with children. I have many years of experience with children including working as a day camp counselor with 25 children from the age of 4-10, I have worked in a therapy center for Autistic children from the ages of 4-16, a soccer coach for children of the age of 8-10, and I have worked as a babysitter for a 4 year old and 6 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-390-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider