Ashlee M

Experienced and Loving Caregiver

Want To Connect With Ashlee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there, My name is Ashlee. I am 30 years old and I graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University with an Honours Bachelor of Arts in Criminology and a General Degree in Contemporary Studies. I focused a lot on Youth Justice. I also completed one year of Early Childhood Education at Sheridan College. I did not complete the program, but I learned a lot of hands on experience, learning and development. Came up with various indoor and outdoor activities. I absolutely love being with children in youth in various settings, from babysitting to at-risk youth programs. I want to help children and youth in a positive direction to better their futures. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I have a lot of different experiences relating to the care and guidance of children and youth in various settings. I worked as a live-in Foster Parent for over 8 months in a treatment home for girls aged 12-17. I was the House Head and I supervised and cared for foster children, taught life skills, mentoring, guidance and counselling weekly, recreational planning, menu planning, cooking, cleaning, budgeting, clothing and grocery shopping. I took care of medical needs of children, dispensed medications, took children to various appointments, to home visits and supervised visits when needed. I also have been a Youth Worker for mentally challenged young adults. I have up to date Standard First Aid CPR A and C with AED. I babysat quite frequently for neighbours for several years. Children aged 2-10. I used to cook meals, watch movies with them, play various games, read to them, play/supervise in the backyard, read before bed. I recently was a live out part-time Nanny for 2 children (aged 2 and 4).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-234-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9T...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider