Leah E

Hi there,


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there, I am a 23 year old Medical Radiation Science student at University of Toronto. I have been babysitting as a part time job over the past 10 years. I have my standard first aid, also my CPR (HCP level)and personal reference check. I have ample amounts of experience working with children as young as 6months to 10 years of age. As the oldest of three children, I have helped babysit my own sisters and took care of my little cousins from time to time. Moreover, I have worked as a summer camp counsellor and program director and gained experience where I supervised up to 6 children on my own. I am honest, reliable and responsible babysitter that will always provide a safe and positive environment for your child(ren). I started babysitting at the age 12 and loved spending time and watching the little ones grow as I grew too. I have babysat ocassionally for children 6 months to 10 years. As a part time babysitter, I have done light housekeeping around the house, helped the children with their homework, supervised play dates and provided meals. I have also cared for my two cousins ages 4 and 6 on numerous occassions since they were about 1 years old. I have also held a summer camp counseller and program director position at a summer camp for the summer of 2010.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-820-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider