Imajica K

Young / Energetic Vancouver Nanny

Want To Connect With Imajica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Imajica. I'm from the South Granville area and taking a gap year from my studies at UBC. I am currently a full time nanny who is looking for some extra work here or there! Since finding the right person to spend time with your littles ones is a big decision, here are some fun facts about me: 1. I am a child at heart! I would much rather be around kids getting to play and learn together. 2. Disney is my weakness; name the movie and I probably have not only seen it, but I probably own it too. 3. I'm a firm believer that some of the best lessons we learn in life are from children - their genuine and sometimes ruthless honesty always has some form of lesson behind it. 4. I never yell. But that's not to be mistaken with my firmness. I may be the "fun nanny" but once I make up my mind or set a rule it is very hard to change my mind. 5. My favourite part of my job is the smiles I get to see every morning when I walk through the door that last throughout each of our daily adventures I would love to know more about you and your family and have the opportunity to tell you more about myself over a cup of tea or trip to the park!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-554-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider