Tanya P

Looking for part time/occasional positions to assist you and your family !

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi There, I am a responsible young adult that currently works at the YMCA of Oakville as an On-Site Supervisor in the Child Care department. I am looking for part time employment on weekends and after 6pm. I have great activities that include crafts, science, math, literacy and physical activities for children of all ages and I care deeply for every child I come in contact with. I am responsible, outgoing and reliable. Thanks :) I have worked at daycare and managed, summer camps and I am currently an On-Site Supervisor at the YMCA for the Child Care department.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider