Elizabeth P

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

20

Nanny in Milton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I'm Elizabeth 40 yrs. old, married and I have to children aged 13 yrs. old and 9 yrs. old respectively.I came from a middle class family.I finished my course BSBA-Accounting was lucky to be employed as Gen. Acctg./ Finance Officer and I also took-up Vocational course and under go training for 6 mos. live-in caregiving program. I worked in a Chinese family in Hongkong for 3 yrs. and 6 mos. with one employer. I perform the household chores and take care of my employer children aged 2 and 6. both boys. I accompany them for their extra curricular activities and attend to all their needs. I worked for 6 mos in Milton On. for 6 mos. taking care for two boys aged 4 and 6 yrs. old. I'm loving ad responsible person and have a possitive perspective in life. I beleive my potential can help me in my pursuit to my goal for my family . So long hope to see you soon.. Respectfully yours. Beth Petalver - Prepare for meals - Assisting their daily needs such as, taking a bath, wearing their clothes - teaching a goods values and discipline _tutoring, rhymes., colouring,playing with educational toys - light household chores

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-462-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider