Samantha D

Hi there,

Nanny in Medicine Hat

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, My name is Samantha and I am 24 years old. I feel that with my educational background in Child and Youth Care Counseling and my extensive experience starting when I was a young teenager that I could be a good fit in your family. I am very excited to hear from you. Thank you for your time and consideration. I have extensive experience working with children. Growing up I had two younger sisters which helped me develop patience. I babysat my younger sisters on a regular basis when I was a teeneager. My resume consists of working with two families with children aged 9-12. My most recent employment consists of working with children aged 4-12 in a after school and summer care program where I have helped them develop multiple social skills to use in the community.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha D’s Other Listings