Juana H

Hi there,

3

Nanny in Markham

Hi there, Thank you for viewing my profile! I am a charismatic, patient, and loving mother of 4 who looks forward to caring for your children as if they were my own. I love to keep myself busy with work and will soon have a lot of free time since my children are all grown up now with full time jobs (my eldest being 28), and the children I currently care for will be in school full time starting September. Caring for children is my passion, which is why I was a teacher before I moved to Canada. I love seeing children grow into unique individuals from being little toddlers that could barely speak. Children always have a way of making me smile and happiness is what we live for. Take a look at my profile for qualifications! I can\'t wait to meet and also be a part of your little family. I am a divorced mother with four children at the ages 23, 25, 27, and 28. I have cared for my children since birth and 3 of them have now completed university with full time jobs and my youngest is currently attending university while working part time. My background is full Chinese-Cantonese but I can speak Mandarin and basic English as well. In China I was a teacher of Grade 2 and under before moving to Canada. I have never needed the assistance of a nanny or babysitter although my ex-husband was always away working. Upon request, I am willing to take any classes to enhance my English speaking abilities and/or achieve any certificates that would further my qualifications. 2 years back I was tending to a 90-year-old as a full time caregiver and currently I am a full time nanny for 2 boys ages 4 & 6. I have cared for them for the last 3 and a half years and in September they will be tending full time school and will no longer need my services. I would like a similar position with a new loving family come September. Before September I am available from Friday to Sunday at any time as well. My hours are flexible but I would prefer a set schedule if possible. If needed, I can cook, tutor in Chinese, and care for children at my home as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider