Rachel P

Hi there,

Nanny in London

Hi there, I am a dedicated and hard working individual who loves children. I am constantly educating myself about health and nutrition for not only myself and my family but mainly my ten month old baby girl. I am hoping to find a family who would be willing to let me bring my daughter with me to their house. I believe in whole foods and make all of our meals from scratch. I love being around children and babies and attend play-dates regularly to socialize my daughter with other babies around her age. I also am a volunteer at the daycare at Goodlife Fitness and watch up to ten children at a time. We have to discipline the children from time to time and keep them under control. I am an extremely calm and patient person. I also have excellent time-management skills as I worked two jobs in my fourth year at Western. I also believe that having a good routine for babies and children is essential. I obtained my First Aid/CPR about seven years ago but am completely willing to re-certify! I obtained my babysitting licence when I was twelve and have been babysitting since then mainly for family members and friends. I have a large family and very much experience watching children and babies from newborn up to age twelve. I myself am a mother to a ten month old baby girl so I have a ton of hands-on experience with very young babies. I also host or attend "play groups" with my daughter and a bunch of other moms. I also currently volunteer at the Goodlife daycare and watch up to ten children at a time with another worker. The ages of these children are anywhere from six weeks old to about seven years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-433-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $500.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider