Sara K

Hi there,

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hi there, My name is Sara. I am a 19 year old University student and the University of Lethbridge in the Public Health program. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have experience with caring for children with special needs. I am very good with kids and I am easy going, however, I always stick to schedules or rules that are set. I feel as if I would be a great fit for almost any family. I always enjoy spending time with kids. I have been babysitting for 7 years. I have babysat for family and friends. I have cared for up to five children ages ranging from 1-7 (at the same time). In general I have taken care of children between the ages of 1 and 12. I have provided meals, light housekeeping, entertained and cared for kids. I have also taken care of pets and done any light errands that were asked of me. I always take the time to get to know each child and make sure to adhere to any rules and schedules put in place.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-793-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider