Carly D

Hi there!


Nanny in Lantzville

Hi there! My name is Carly and I have recently moved back to my hometown of Nanaimo and am looking to assist your family! I have an extensive educational and hands on experience with children, and can provide a resume outlining my many positions nannying, babysitting, working in preschools and daycares, managing an afterschool care program, and working as a support worker. My experience extends through the ages, abilities, and family compositions. I have no doubt I would be a great addition to your family dynamics and be able to provide exceptional care for your children, leaving you without a worry while you are at work or other commitments. I have my Early Childhood Education diploma as well as Child and Youth Care degree, I have worked with children as young as 3 months to as old as 18 years old. I have experience with twins, children with disabilities, and at risk youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-618-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider