Ashley S

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there! Just to introduce myself, my name is Ashley, I am 23 years old and I will be attending Mohawk College come September for my second year in the Child and Youth Care program. I believe children deserve the best care possible which I will always try my best to provide. I am dedicated, hardworking, creative, energetic and fun going. Although I may not have the professional experience I do however have my personal experiencing taking care of my amazing niece and volunteering at the local schools. I enjoy interacting and having fun with children and encourage their creativity and thinking out of the box. I am a huge animal lover and have no issues surrounding the maintenance of family pets as I, myself have three adorable pups and two cuddly kitties. I also own a care and have obtained my full G driver\'s license. I also intend on obtaining my first aide and CPR training. I also have a copy of my police check , resume and references upon your request. Thank you greatly for your time, I hope to be hearing from you in the near future. -Ashley While attending high school, I cared for two children, one age 12 and the other age 4 nightly. I provided them with dinner, support with school work, fun activities, prep for bed time, and tucking them into bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-591-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider