Alyssa S

Hi There!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi There! I am a fun-loving and energetic person, which makes me perfect for working with your kids! I love children and find that spending time with them is so rewarding. I enjoy watching them explore nature and I always encourage learning opportunities. I will promise to ensure that the children are well cared for and always safe. I love a challenge so if you find your child won\'t eat his veggies or take her bath I will use creative thinking until The task is complete! I have experience working with children with intellectual and physical disabilities as well as behavioural difficulties. I have recently completed my college diploma for Developmental Services Worker and am working towards finding a full time career. In the meantime, I am looking to gain experience specifically with children. For any more information please feel free to contact me! Most of my experience comes from caring for my 3 year old godson and my 3 year old cousin. When caring for them, whether it be one-on-one or both together, I would take many roles. Firstly, ensuring that all needs are met (feeding and changing) and then of course being an entertainer (going to the park, exploring nature, visiting museums or whatever the children were interest in). Additional experience from working at a children\'s entertainment facility.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssa S’s Other Listings