Hi there!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there! My name is Brytni and I have 6 years experience with young children. I have 7 nieces and nephews, and two of my oldest sisters are both in-home nannies, so I'm around children constantly. Typically I'd enjoy taking the kids to a playgroup, and spend a while there. I also enjoy playtime (I think playtime is incredibly important) inside or outside. I'd also like to do daily crafts, I have an art background and I love sharing the skills I have! If you have any questions email me and we can chat! I have been a babysitter/nanny for about 6 years now. I have been First Aid Trained and CPR trained. I love hanging out with children, I spend a lot of time around them as I have 7 nieces and nephews and both of my sisters do in home daycare as well. Children have ranged from newborns to 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-404-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider