Bethany R

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Bethany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there, I would also like to add here that I will be looking for employment with a family that is happy to have my two children accompany me to their home. I have a really great routine down with them and am not at all nervous about being able to take great care of both my children and yours. My daughter is a spunky, outgoing little girl that thrives off of people. She has had a lot of interaction with other children through friends, family and church. I have had no problems with her getting along with other children. My son is a very laid back, happy 6 month old. I would also prefer to work a teachers schedule because my husband also works in education and we would prefer to spend his time off as a family. Last, but not least I think it is important to add here that I am a Christian, this is a very integral part of who I am. It is not important to me if you have similar beliefs as I do, just that you are aware of what I believe and are happy and comfortable with a caregiver that holds these beliefs. Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile! Hope to hear from you if you think that we will make a good fit :) My experience is extensive with children because I have always found joy in working with them. I have also always centred my experiences around them in order to fulfill my aspiration to become an elementary teacher, which I completed in 2011. Over the past 10 years I have babysat ages 2 to 11. I worked in a day care for 4 months with ages 6 months to 6 years. I have tutored children ages 4 to 16. I have volunteered in after school care programs and worked at camps. I also have a years worth of classroom experience from teaching placements and overseas teaching opportunities. My latest and most important experience is with raising my own two children, a daughter almost two, and a son that is 6 months. Out of all my experience I believe this one to be the most important because I know the ins and outs of a caregivers duties. Both the joys and responsibilities. From this experience I know that I throughly enjoy all the aspects of caregiving and not only do I know I can do it , I can do it with joy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-635-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider