This listing has been removed.

Search Kingston, ON

Sydney M

Hi there ! — Archived

Want To Connect With Sydney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

Hi there ! My name is Sydney, I am a 23 year old current working as a direct support professional for individuals with intellectual disabilities. I am looking to care for your children during the time slot needed. I have experience working and caring for children of several ages, I am very active and outgoing, I am always willing to try new things and learn! I graduated from Trent University with a degree in Sociology and Indigenous Studies. I have babysat since the age of 12, I did a teaching co-op for children in grade 2-5, I volunteered as a yard supervisor during public school recesses and in classrooms during lunch hours. I have spent a lot of one interacting and caring for children. Examples of duties are; child care, play, cooking, cleaning, putting to bed, getting ready for school, packing of lunches, preparing meals, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider