Diane Katherine B

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Diane Katherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kingston

Hi there! my name is Diane Boys and I am 27 years old; I have a bachelors degree in biology and psychology from Redeemer University College and I am currently studying Nursing at Queen\\\\\\\'s university in the Accelerated program. I am originally from a farm from Southwestern Ontario, so I always have had things to look after and care for since I was young. I love nature, cooking, being with my friends, singing, running marathons, and of course being around kids! I have some time off in my busy program and would love to help a good family out with my skills and resources. I have lots of experience and formal education from nursing with infants,toddlers, and young children. Please email to my queens address ...@....ca to set up an interview or appointment to see if I would be a good match for your family. Thank-you! Respectively, Diane K. Boys I have lots of experience working with different types of children from all ages and cultures. I use to be a Sunday school teacher, tutor, babysitter and camp counselor. I am competent, trustworthy, caring and a creative individual who loves being around kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider