Lyndsay H

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Lyndsay?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Keswick

Hi there, My name is Lyndsay Hutchinson and I'm looking for employment as a nanny and/or pet sitter. I'm fun, interactive, reliable, caring, active, easy going and organized. I can cook, bake, clean, do laundry and I'm very neat and tidy. I have had experience babysitting for 4 children at one time, ages ranging from 5-11. I love kids and creating a fun environment for them to play learn and grow in. I have recently graduated from teacher's college, and have had experience working, tutoring and volunteering with children from kindergarten to grade 11. I love education and teaching, so helping with homework would be no problem for me. I have also had a lot of experience working and caring for animals. I have no problem giving medication, feeding, cleaning and providing exercise for any home pets. I would love the opportunity to learn more about your family. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability. I look forward to your response. The best way to contact me is email, as I do not have an answering machine on my phone. Thank you for your time, Lyndsay Hutchinson I have been working with children the last two years at schools, where I have volunteered and taught. I have worked with children/students from kindergarten to grade 11. I am qualified to teach from grades 4-10. In past years I have babysat and cared for animals and children. I was responsible for preparing meals, watching over the house, cleaning animal housing, tutoring and providing appropriate exercise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-868-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lyndsay H’s Other Listings