Amanda B

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

Hi there! My name is Amanda and I am a 21 year old active, and outgoing individual. I am looking to spend the year working with an amazing family. I currently work with children doing Summer Camps, and After-School Programs and I love it! I am excited for a new experience. I love working with children, and I like being able to be there for the kids and give them my attention while their parents are busy working to provide for their family. I love that children can put the simple things in perspective and make you remember how little things can be the best parts of life. Also, I have experience working with children, and therefore have learned how to handle many situations and different types of kids. Additionally, I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have a wide range of likes. I enjoy sports and activities such as: running, hockey, soccer, and biking. I am always open to trying new sports, and outdoor activities. I also like more relaxed hobbies such as: reading, drinking coffee, and taking pictures. I have a passion for traveling, and redecorating different rooms in my house. I am currently attending the University of Ottawa working towards a career as a Teacher. If that is not possible, then I would love to be an Event Planner. I also enjoy exploring new shops, and restaurants. I have also worked in a restaurant leaving me with the skills and the ability to handle pressure in a fast paced and busy environment! I look forward to hearing and hopefully working for you. Thank-you for your time, Amanda I have worked with the City of Ottawa as a Program Leader at the Richcraft Recreation Complex assisting in programs for children such as sports drop ins, and structured programs. I worked camps during March Break with children aged three to five. I am currently a camp counsellor working with children aged five to fifteen with the City of Ottawa at the same location. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider