Brittany L

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Kanata

Hi there! I am a 22 year old looking for summertime or evening work! I love working with children of all ages, and always have. I am outgoing, energetic and love to have fun. I enjoy playing sports and the outdoors. I took the Developmental Services Worker program at Algonquin College and loved it. I currently work the Ottawa Catholic School Board and a youth dual diagnosis group but am ready for a change. I have had many years of experience both payed and volunteer working with children. I have also had plenty of experience working with children who are high needs and/or behavioural. I have had police record checks completed on order to get hired at both current jobs but am willing to get another one. I have also had TB testing and my vaccines are up to date. with your search! Please feel free to contact me with any questions! I have worked as a babysitter since 2003 for children aged 3-13. I currently work for the Ottawa catholic school board and have since 2012 with students from JK up to grade 6. I have worked in a youth dual diagnosis group home with children aged 12-18 since 2011.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-620-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider