Zoe W

Hi there!

Nanny in Kamloops

Hi there! I have lots of experience with children from ages newborn to nine years old! I love to play and teach and spend time with kids. I am a very easy-going and happy person. I have just recently moved to Kamloops and am really keen on finding a great family to work for! My schedule is pretty flexible and I am eager to help out in any way that I can or that you need me! I started to look after children when I was six years old when my next door neighbor had her first born. I helped the mother around the house, whatever she needed: cleaning, looking after the baby while she took a nap, keeping her busy while the mother worked from home. I've also babysat for a family with newborn twins and a 4 year old, I helped with meal preparation as well as light house-keeping. I have looked after a family of 3 children: 3 year old with down syndrome, a 1 year old and a newborn. I helped out around the house, helped run errands when I could, did light house keeping and meal preparation. I have looked after 4 year old twin boys as well as their 8 year old brother. I have coached kids in both gymnastics and climbing from ages 4 years old to 9 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider