Shawnna H

Hi there,

Nanny in Innisfil

Hi there, My name is Shawnna. I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education. I have worked many years in the daycare setting, with ages from Toddlers to school age children. I was responsible for many different groups of children throughout the years. Working together with other employees in the toddler and preschool room. As well as on my own with the school age children. I was responsible for the everyday daily routines, meal routines, activities throughout the day. Depend on the age of the children depended on our routine. When I had my first child I decided to be a stay at home mother. I have a 17 year old daughter and a 14 year son. As my children are now older I am looking at getting back into the workforce. Over the years I have thought about starting to work in another field of employment for a change of pace. But have realized that my first passion and experience has been working with children. I am fine with having pets in the home. My family also has a number of pets. I also through the years have been very involved with volunteer work. I have been the president of a skating organization for 6 years and also manager of hockey and lacrosse. I have my Early Childhood Education diploma. I have worked in a daycare setting for 10 yrs. Cared for toddler to school age. Created fun, play and homework environments. I then decided to be a stay at home Mom and raise my 2 children. I have a 17 year old daughter and 14 year old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-715-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shawnna H’s Other Listings