Gabriela R

Hi there,

Nanny in Hull

Hi there, I am a 22 year old female who is presently looking for a job in one of the fields I have experience and knowledge in. I've always been told I am very good with kids and animals. I am very patient and friendly. I have a dog myself who I take very much care of. I love swimming, I could live in a pool if I could. I am currently working in retail but I am looking for something with more hours and why not something I like doing, Like spending time with children. I don't see it to much as a job becasue I enjoy it. It would be a pleasure to take care of your kids. I've done two years of early childhood education at heritage college. I did placement at edgewood daycare I have babysat for many different people in the past. I am fluent in English french and Spanish and in writing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-608-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gabriela R’s Other Listings