Emily B

Hi there!

Nanny in Holland Landing

Hi there! My name is Emily, I am an undergraduate student at Queen's university. I come from a large family and have been working with kids since I was old enough to take care of myself. I hope to become a speech pathologist, specializing in speech impediments in children as I love working with them. I love working with kids and have a vast amount of experience in this field. Here at queens I even volunteer with the read for fun program, spending every Wednesday evening helping students develop their ability to read and write. Frankly, it is the best part of my week =]. Nanny- 1 year experience Camp Counselor- 1 year experience Swimming Instructor- 2 years experience Lifeguard- 3 years experience

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-583-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider