Jenna R

Hi there!

Nanny in Hensall

Hi there! My name is Jenna Regier, Im from Hensall, Ontario. Growing up in a big family, of 5 girls, and being the youngest; therefore having the privilege to be an aunt is such a blessing! From this experience I have learned how much I truly LOVE kids. I\\\'m energetic, outgoing and am optimistic. I love sports, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and learning new things. I have been around children all my life. Growing up I came from a big family, and my oldest sister (whom is a lot older than me, started having kids around the same time as me. I have 4 nieces and nephews and another on the way; 3 of whom I looked after as they were growing up (ages are now 7,9 and 13). My other sister also runs a home day care; I have been actively helping with this for the past 6 years; in the beginning I would help with smaller things such as meals (preparation, feeding babies/ helping toddlers etc.), playing outdoors, and doing crafts. Now that i have a vehicle and license I am able to help with the travel of the kids; to the zoo, pool etc. I also currently work and have worked for the company \\\\\\\"community support for families\\\\\\\" and \\\\\\\"Huron respite\\\\\\\", providing care to younger children with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-319-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider